Contact

Site Personnel

For general questions about the EF, equipment, or scheduling please contact us by email at: nheri@essie.ufl.edu


Forrest Masters, PhD, PE
Program Director and PI

Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Facilities and Professor
Email: masters@ce.ufl.edu
Phone: 352-392-0946

Jennifer Rice, PhD
Deputy Director and Co-PI
Operations and Technology Leader

Assistant Professor of Civil and Coastal Engineering
Email: jrice@ce.ufl.edu
Phone: 352- 294-7793

Kurt Gurley, PhD
Associate Director and Co-PI
Education, Outreach, and Diversity Leader

Professor of Civil and Coastal Engineering
Email: kgurl@ce.ufl.edu
Phone: 352- 294-7795

David Prevatt, PhD, PE
Associate Director and Co-PI
Marketing and Business Development Leader

Associate Professor of Civil and Coastal Engineering
Email: dprev@ce.ufl.edu
Phone: 352- 294-7798

Jon Sinnreich, ME, PE
Site Operations Manager

Research Coordinator, Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure and Environment
Email: jon.sinnreich@essie.ufl.edu
Phone: 352-273-0187

Judith Strack
Business Administrator 

Research Coordinator, Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure and Environment
Email: judith.strack@essie.ufl.edu
Phone: 352-294-7792

Justin Davis, PhD
Cyberinfrastructure Manager

Research Assistant Scientist
Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering
Email: justin.r.davis@essie.ufl.edu
Phone: 352- 294-7793

Amy Haberman, ASP
Independent Safety Officer

Director of Safety
Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering
Email: haberman@eng.ufl.edu
Phone 352-294-7905