Contact

Site Personnel

For general questions about the EF, equipment, or scheduling please contact us by email at: nheri@essie.ufl.edu

In case of emergency, please feel free to contact us.

Forrest Masters, PhD, PE
Program Director and PI

Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Facilities and Professor
Email: masters@ce.ufl.edu
Phone: 352-392-0946

Jennifer Bridge, PhD
Deputy Director and Co-PI

UF NHERI EF Operations

Associate Professor of Civil and Coastal Engineering
Email: jennifer.bridge@essie.ufl.edu
Phone: 352- 294-7793

Kurt Gurley, PhD
Associate Director and Co-PI
Education, Outreach, and EF Workshop Development

Professor of Civil and Coastal Engineering
Email: kgurl@ce.ufl.edu
Phone: 352- 294-7795

David Prevatt, PhD, PE
Associate Director and Co-PI
Marketing and Business Development Leader

Associate Professor of Civil and Coastal Engineering
Email: dprev@ce.ufl.edu
Phone: 352- 294-7798

Scott Powell
Site Operations Manager

Research Coordinator, Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure and Environment
Email: scott.powell@essie.ufl.edu
Phone: 352-273-0187

Susan Triana
Business Administrator 

Research Coordinator, Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure and Environment
Email: susan.triana@essie.ufl.edu
Phone: 352-294-7792

 

Justin Davis, PhD
Cyberinfrastructure Manager

Research Assistant Scientist
Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering
Email: justin.r.davis@essie.ufl.edu
Phone: 352- 294-7793

 

Amy Haberman, ASP
Independent Safety Officer

Director of Safety
Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering
Email: haberman@eng.ufl.edu
Phone 352-294-7905